日本的夏季工作

在日本自己的夏威夷沖繩島有日本的夏季工作! 沖繩擁有豐富的文化和壯觀的海灘勝地,是日本最受歡迎的海灘度假區。

在海灘度假勝地工作,盡享沖繩的最佳體驗。 結識一些日本最友好的人,探索“琉球”文化,學習語言,享受熱帶陽光和水上運動!

觀看我們過去的員工視頻,並在下面閱讀有關我們海灘計劃的更多信息!

日本海灘度假人員視頻

工資和工作條件

每小時工資:我們在日本度假勝地的所有夏季工作至少要支付790日元(沖繩的最低工資) 稅前 (貨幣轉換器).

關稅 :根據日本法律,未在日本居住超過12個月的任何人都必須繳納20%的所得稅。

營業時間:大約 每週44小時*,每月休息6-8天。
平均一天是上午8點至下午5點(帶1小時的無薪午餐休息時間),但是有些職位更早開始或之後才結束。 加班工作(晚上10點至凌晨5點)按小時工資的125%支付(預計在繁忙時期)。

*每周小時數僅是估計值,並且會根據度假村的繁忙程度而波動很大。 由於季節性天氣等原因,No Resort不能保證最低工作時間(例如,如果有颱風,這可能意味著更少的客戶,這意味著每個人的工作時間都不多)。

工作保險:在工作期間,所有員工均享受日本“ Rousai”工作保險。

暑期工作費用

飛行和旅行保險: 您必須自己支付飛往日本的機票和旅行保險。 預計支付約。 兩者均為1,500美元。

餐食: 大約 每月5,000日元。 不提供早餐(工作人員在自己的宿舍裡準備早餐)。

住宿: 大約 每月15,000日元。

膳食和住宿每月從您的薪水中扣除。 當您收到臨時工作機會時,將概述扣除的確切金額。

運輸費: 當您到達日本時,我們僅向您收取10,000日元(USD $ 100)的運輸費,其中包括運送至您的度假勝地和完整的入學培訓以為您的體驗做準備。

休閒: 例如。 水肺潛水,外出就餐等

日本海灘工作說明

您有資格擔任的職位取決於您的日語能力。 在線申請後,我們會打電話給您評估您的日語。 下面列出的位置是所需日語能力的升序(從最容易到最困難)(單擊以獲得詳細信息):

工作時間:典型的工作日為6:00 am至11:30 pm之間的任何時間。 您不會從早上6點開始到晚上11:30結束,而是平均要有9個小時的班次(帶1個小時的無償午餐休息時間),其中包括三餐服務中的一兩種(早餐和午餐)或午餐和晚餐)。

早上準備:主要職責包括每天早上清掃/疏散工作區。

常規職責:在餐桌旁為顧客提供飲料和菜餚,在顧客吃完飯後將它們清理乾淨,並擦乾餐桌為下一位顧客做準備。 一些餐廳具有自助服務設施,客戶可以通過這些服務為自己服務(僅留給餐廳工作人員清理桌子)。 將客戶顯示在桌子上(如果需要,則通常由日本工作人員接訂單)。 為顧客提供食物到菜上,以及簡單的食物準備工作,例如製作熱狗,三明治或比薩餅。

額外職責:用愉快的笑容和友好的“你好”打招呼。

工作時間:典型的一天是從7:00 am到10:00 pm。 平均9個小時的班次(1個小時的無償午餐休息時間)涵蓋了早晨/下午或下午/晚上。

常規職責:客戶退房後打掃房間。 取出用過的亞麻布,並用乾淨的臥室和浴室亞麻布重置房間。 垃圾和浴室清潔的集合。 用真空吸塵器擦拭可見表面,以清潔新客戶。 補充房間的冰箱和其他便利設施。 這不是一項光榮的工作,但對於經營一家酒店而言非常重要。

附加杜鐵s:用愉快的笑容和友好的“你好”打招呼。

工作時間:典型的一天開始於上午8:30,結束於下午5:30(1小時無償午餐休息時間)。 有時需要在5:30 pm-9:00 pm之間設置晚上時間。

早上準備:主要職責包括每天早上打掃您的工作區域,並在“浮動”日為收款機填充資金。

常規職責:幫助客戶進行任何查詢並提供有關海灘設備(例如皮划艇,水上摩托艇等)的建議。 向客戶介紹設備的安全和處理。 組織租賃設備時,請獲取客戶詳細信息(姓名,地址,聯繫電話)。 在收銀機上收取客戶租金費用,並控制現金流入-流出(在給客戶正確的更改時要格外小心)。 幫助客戶選擇合適尺寸的設備(根據體重和身高等)。 在每個工作日結束時從客戶那裡收集租賃設備,並檢查庫存水平,以確保已退回所有租賃設備。 在工作日結束時關閉和平衡收銀機。

額外職責:用愉快的笑容和友好的“你好”打招呼。

工作時間:典型的一天開始於上午8:30,結束於下午5:30(1小時無償午餐休息時間)。

早上準備:主要職責包括設置沙灘椅和遮陽傘。

常規職責:監視海灘和泳池區域以確保客戶安全(為遇到麻煩或受傷的客戶提供幫助)。 隨時注意無人看管或迷路的孩子。 警告任何違反度假規則或通過危險行動危害他人的客戶。 在醫療服務到達之前(包括割傷,擦傷,刺傷等)參加受傷的客戶,而不需要急救資格。 設置禁止游泳區。 幫助客戶進行任何查詢。

額外職責:用愉快的笑容和友好的“你好”打招呼。

工作時間:通常在8:00 am至10:00 pm(1小時無薪午餐休息時間)之間結束。 有時可以加班,但不正常。

早上準備:主要職責包括每天早晨短暫地打掃您的工作區域,並在“浮動”日內為收款機填充資金。

常規職責:幫助客戶進行任何查詢,並提供有關禮物和蛋糕的建議。 暫停收銀機上的客戶購買並控制現金流入-流出(在給客戶正確的更改時要格外小心)。 在少數情況下,可能需要包裝禮物。 在工作日結束時關閉和平衡收銀機。

額外職責:用愉快的笑容和友好的“你好”打招呼。

工作時間:平均輪班時間為9小時(1小時無償午餐休息時間)。 整個月的輪班時間可能會有很大的不同。 典型的一天從7:00 am到12:00 pm之間的任何地方開始,並在8或9小時後結束。 有時在夏季高峰期可以加班。

早上準備:主要職責包括每天早晨對您的工作區域進行短暫掃地。

常規職責:照顧客戶的行李並將行李運送到房間(日本沒有小費)。 引導客戶到前台辦理登機手續,並協助進行其他任何查詢。

額外職責:作為與顧客進入酒店的最初聯絡點,向顧客打招呼和友好的“你好”是至關重要的。

工作時間:輪班開始時間可能在一個月中有所不同。 典型的一天包括9個小時的班次(1個小時的無償午餐休息時間),介於7:00 am到9:00 pm之間。 可以加班工作。

早上準備:主要職責包括每天早上簡短地組織您的工作站。

常規職責:照顧客戶的諮詢並提供有關活動/餐廳/景點/設施等的建議

額外職責:給客戶一個愉快的微笑和友好的“你好”是至關重要的。

工作時間:平均輪班時間為9小時(1小時無償午餐休息時間)。 整個月的輪班時間可能會有很大的不同。 前台24小時開放,輪班時間可能在一天中的任何時間下降。 班次很少分開。 您將工作9個小時。 加班工作適用於超過9小時的輪班。

早上準備:主要職責包括每天早晨對您的工作區域進行短暫掃地。

常規職責:幫助客戶辦理入住和退房手續。 偶爾進行預約並接聽電話(將電話打到其他部門)。 幫助客戶查詢有關酒店設施等的信息,並提供有關服務的建議。 在收銀機上敲響客戶賬單並控制現金流入-流出(在給客戶正確的找零時要格外小心)。

額外職責:用愉快的笑容和友好的“你好”打招呼。

Remuneration for Summer Jobs in Japan

Hourly wage: All our summer jobs in Japan resorts pay at least 737yen (minimum wage in Okinawa) before tax (Currency Convertor).

Tax: 20% for foreigners on Working Holiday Visas.

Hours: approx. 44hours per week**, 6-8 days off per month.
An average day is 8am – 5pm (with 1-hour unpaid lunch break), however some positions start earlier or finish later. Overtime work (10pm – 5am) is paid at 125% of hourly wages (and is expected during busy periods).

**Weekly hour figures are only estimates, and can fluctuate greatly depending on how busy the Resort is. No Resort can guarantee minimum work hours, due to seasonal weather conditions etc. (eg. if there’s a typhoon, that probably means less customers, which means not as many work hours for everyone).

Work Insurance All staff are covered by Japanese “Rousai” Work Insurance while on the job.

Expenses for Summer Jobs in Japan

Flight & Travel Insurance: You have to pay for your own flight to Japan, and Travel Insurance. Expect to pay approx. USD$1,500 for both.

Meals: Approx. 5,000yen per month. Breakfast is not provided (staff prepare their own breakfast in their dorm room).

Accommodation: Approx. 15,000yen per month.

Meals and Accommodation are deducted from your paycheck each month. The exact amounts deducted will be outlined when you receive a tentative job offer.

Transport Fee: We only charge you a 10,000yen (USD$100) Transport Fee when you arrive in Japan, which includes delivery to your Resort, an Orientation to prepare you, and delivery back to the city after your contract.

Leisure: eg. scuba diving, eating out etc.
Work with international staff doing Summer jobs in Japan Working summer jobs in Japan is a great way to make international friends Summer jobs in Okinawa Japan starting every month

Job Descriptions for Summer Jobs in Japan

The positions you’ll be eligible for depend on your Japanese speaking ability. After you apply online, we’ll call you to assess your Japanese. The positions listed below are in ascending order (easiest to hardest) of Japanese ability required (click for full details):


  • Working Hours: A typical day starts anywhere between 6:00am and finishes at 10:00pm. You won’t start at 6am and finish at 10pm, rather you’ll have, on average, a 9 hour shift (with a 1 hour unpaid lunch break) that covers one or two out of three meals services (breakfast and lunch or lunch and dinner).

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly sweeping/vacuuming your work area each morning. Most restaurants operate on a ‘cashless’ ticketing system – negating the need to fill cash registers with the days ‘float’.

    Regular Duties: Serving drinks and dishes to customers at their tables, clearing them away after customers have finished, and wiping down tables in preparation for the next customers. Some restaurants have self-serve facilities, whereby customers serve themselves (leaving only the clearing of tables for restaurant staff). Showing customers to tables and taking orders. Restaurant work may sometimes includes the serving of food onto dishes for customers, and even simple food preparation duties, such as making hotdogs, sandwiches or pizzas.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’.


  • Working Hours: A typical day starts at 7:00am and finishes at 10:00pm. An average 9 hour shift (1 hour unpaid lunch break) covers either the earlier morning/afternoon or the afternoon/night.

    Regular Duties: Cleaning rooms after customers have checked out. One main duty is removing used linen, and resetting the room with clean bedroom and bathroom linen. Collection of rubbish and cleaning of bathroom is also a very important function of House Cleaning staff. Vacuuming and wiping of visible surfaces to make clean for new customers is an integral duty as well. Restocking of room fridge and other amenities is the final important task. This is not a glamorous job, but it is a very important job for the running of a hotel or resort.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’.


  • Working Hours: A typical day starts at 8:30am and finishes at 5:30pm (1 hour unpaid lunch break). Overtime work is called ‘Nighter’; hours are 5:30pm – 9:00pm.

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly sweeping your work area each morning, and filling cash registers with the days ‘float’.

    Regular Duties: Helping customers with any queries and offering recommendations about Beach Equipment (eg. kayaks, jet-skis etc). Briefing customers on the safety and handling of equipment. Taking customer details (name, address, contact numbers) when organizing rental equipment. Ringing up customer rental charges on the cash register and controlling cash inflows-outflows (great care needs to be taken in giving the correct change to customers). Helping customers choose appropriate sized equipment (according to body weight and height, etc.). Collecting rental gear from customers at the end of each work day and checking stock levels to make sure all rental equipment has been returned. Closing and balancing cash registers at the end of the work day.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’.


  • Working Hours: A typical day starts at 8:30am and finishes at 5:30pm (1 hour unpaid lunch break).

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include setting up beach chairs and umbrellas.

    Regular Duties: Monitoring beach and pool areas for customer safety (assisting customers who are in trouble or injured). Keeping a look out for unattended or lost children. Warning any customers who break resort rules or jeopardize others through dangerous actions. Attending to injured customers until medical services arrive (Cuts, Grazes, Stings etc.) First Aid qualification not required. Policing the no-swim zones. Helping customers with any queries.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’.


  • Working Hours: A typical day starts at 8:30am and finishes at 5:30pm (1 hour unpaid lunch break). Overtime work is sometimes available between the hours of 5:30pm – 10:00pm.

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly sweeping your work area each morning, and filling cash registers with the days ‘float’.

    Regular Duties: Helping customers with any queries, and offering recommendations about gifts and cakes. Ringing up customer purchases on the cash register and controlling cash inflows-outflows (great care needs to be taken in giving the correct change to customers). In limited cases, gift-wrapping may be required. Closing and balancing cash registers at the end of the work day.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’.


  • Working Hours: An average shift is 9 hours (1 hour unpaid lunch break). Shift times may vary greatly throughout the month. A typical day starts anywhere between 7:00am and 12:00pm and finishes 8 or 9 hours later. Overtime work is applicable to shifts exceeding 9 hours.

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly sweeping your work area each morning.

    Regular Duties: Taking care of customers’ baggage and delivering baggage to rooms (no tipping in Japan). Guiding customers to the front desk for check-in and helping with any other queries.

    Additional Duties: As the initial contact point with customers entering the hotel, greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’ is crucial.


  • Working Hours: Shift start times may vary throughout the month. A typical day consists of a 9-hour shift (1 hour unpaid lunch break) anywhere between 7:00am and 9:00pm. Overtime work is available.

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly organizing your work station each morning.

    Regular Duties: Taking care of customers’ enquiries and offering recommendations about events / restaurants / sights / facilities etc.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’ is crucial.


  • Working Hours: An average shift is 9 hours (1 hour unpaid lunch break) . Shift times may vary greatly throughout the month. Reception is open 24hrs and shift times can fall anytime during the day. Shifts are rarely split; you will be working a 9 hour block. Overtime work is applicable to shifts exceeding 9 hours.

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly sweeping your work area each morning.

    Regular Duties: Helping customers check-in and check-out. Taking the occasional reservation and answering the telephone (putting telephone calls through to other departments). Helping customers with any queries about hotel facilities etc. and offering recommendations about services. Ringing up customer bills on the cash register and controlling cash inflows-outflows (great care needs to be taken in giving the correct change to customers).

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’.


Apply Now

Or Read about:

Resort Life