立即申请

注意:我们只接受日本境外的申请。
你是 在日本? 在我们的合作伙伴网站上申请, SAN的.

度假村工作人员必须是积极进取,工作努力,思想开放,乐于接受挑战并准备走出舒适区的人们。 他们应该努力工作,但是那些努力的人会度过一生!

请理解,您将花费大量时间在工作上。 每年,有几名员工在工作的第二天辞职,声称他们“只是想滑雪”。 请接受度假村工作不仅是假期,而且是学习日语,体验文化和职业道德的第一手机会。 有了正确的态度,您会发现自己的工作与休假一样有趣和有趣!

要获得日本的“度假胜地工作”资格,您必须满足以下三个条件:

国籍

您必须符合日语资格 工作假期签证*。 阿根廷公民/澳大利亚/奥地利/加拿大/智利/捷克共和国/丹麦/法国/德国/匈牙利/香港/冰岛/爱尔兰/ 立陶宛/ 新西兰/挪威/波兰/葡萄牙/斯洛伐克/韩国/西班牙/瑞典/台湾/英国,年龄在18至30岁之间, 目前居住在其国籍国家,符合资格。 不幸的是,这些国家的永久居民没有资格。

*日本人日本国民签证的日本永久居民,配偶或子女 也被接受.

您来自印度,尼泊尔,中国还是越南? 点击这里.

不幸的是,由于日本法律,我们 无法 接受外国人与日本人 居里 签证(无效) 假日生活),包括人文,工程,学生,受抚养人签证或任何其他专家签证(艺术家签证,文化签证等)的专家 …更多信息

语言能力

您的日语水平越高,找到工作的机会就越高。

每年我们确实有一些不需要任何日语的职位,但是一般来说,我们的大多数职位至少需要具有日语初学者的能力(通常=至少学习1年,自学还可以)。

想练习日语吗? 参加本地活动 在你旁边!

可用性

可用时间越长,找到工作的机会就越高。

滑雪工作:通常从31月中旬开始,到XNUMX月XNUMX日结束。 您可能可以停留更长的时间(即,如果下雪很多,并且度假村的开放时间比平常更长)。 还可以提供一些短期工作(XNUMX月底完成)。

海滩工作:在冲绳开始 一年四季,大多数职位是从3月到XNUMX月。 XNUMX月– XNUMX月是度假村中最繁忙的时期,因此我们建议您至少在此期间有空。 您必须连续至少XNUMX个月有空。

申请程序

  • 填写我们的在线申请表
  • 完成电话采访
  • 等待临时的工作机会
  • 获取您的航班,签证和旅行保险(我们将发送详细信息为您提供帮助)
  • 收拾行囊,不要错过航班
  • 我们将在距离您度假胜地最近的主要城市与您会面,运送您并向您介绍老板
  • 签订合同并开始工作

立即申请

我们的实习计划

由于恶劣的经济环境,日本度假胜地承受着越来越大的压力,要求尽量减少支出,并减少了兼职人员的摄入。

实习职位(以教育为导向的计划)受到的影响较小。 虽然实习的薪水比正常的兼职工作要少一些,但是实习更加强调教育和工作经验。

为了使您有最大的机会获得职位(特别是对于那些日语水平较低的人),当您在本网站上申请时,可以选择是否也对被考虑担任实习职位感兴趣。

有关我们的实习计划(包括薪水和福利)的完整详细信息,请访问 http://www.japaninternship.net.

Eligibility

NOTE: We only accept applications from outside Japan.
Are you IN Japan? Contact us for advice.

Resort staff must be positive, hard-working, open-minded people who enjoy challenges, and are prepared to step out of their comfort zone. They’re expected to work hard, but those who make effort have the time of their lives!

Please understand you’ll be spending a lot of time at work. Each year, a few staff quit on their 2nd day of work, claiming they “just want to ski”. Please accept that Resort work is not just a vacation, but a unique chance to learn Japanese and experience the culture and work-ethic first hand. With the right attitude, you’ll find your job can be just as interesting and fun as your time-off!

To be eligible for Resort Jobs in Japan, you must meet the below criteria:


  • You must be eligible for a Japanese Working Holiday Visa*. Citizens of Australia / Austria / Canada / Denmark / France / Germany / Hong Kong / Ireland / New Zealand / Norway / Poland / Portugal / Slovakia / South Korea / Taiwan / UK between 18-30 years of age, currently residing in their country of citizenship, are eligible. Unfortunately, Permanent Residents of these countries are not eligible.

    *Japanese Citizens, and Japanese Permanent Residents, Spouse, or Child of Japanese National Visas are also accepted. Unfortunately, standard Japanese Working Visas (not Working Holiday), are not eligible.

  • The longer your availability, the higher your chance of getting a job.

    SKI Jobs: usually commence mid-December, and finish March 31st. You may be able to stay longer (ie. if there’s a lot of snow, and the Resort stays open longer than usual). A few short-term jobs (finishing end-February) are also available.

    BEACH Jobs: in Okinawa start all year-round, with most positions from April – October. July – Sep is the busiest period at the resorts, so we recommend you be available for at least this period. You must be available for at least 3 consecutive months.

  • Beginner Japanese speaking ability (at least 1 year study, self-study ok) is required for resort jobs.

    The better your Japanese is, the higher your chance of getting a job.

    Want to practice your Japanese? Join a local event near you!

Application Process

  • Fill out our Online Application Form
  • Complete a Telephone Interview
  • Wait for a Tentative job offer
  • Get your Flights, Visa, and Travel Insurance (we’ll send detailed info to assist you)
  • Pack your Bags, and don’t miss your flight!

Our Internship Programs

Due to the poor economic climate, Japanese resorts have come under increasing pressure to minimise expenditures, and have reduced their intake of part-time staff.

Internship positions (education-oriented programs) have been less affected. Internships place higher emphasis on education and work experience, while salary for internships is often less than normal part-time work.

To give you the best chance of securing a position (especially for low-level Japanese speakers), when you apply on this website, you can select whether you are also interested in being considered for Internship positions.

Full details about our affiliated internship programs (including salary and benefits) can be found at http://www.japaninternship.net.

Apply Now!

Apply for Resort Jobs in Japan with boobooSKI