滑雪最佳日本勝地

我們在日本最好的度假區找到工作,為您提供服務並全天候24/7為您提供支持。 電梯,餐廳,出租屋和許多其他位置!

生活,工作和呼吸“真實的”日本。 在日本的度假勝地工作,您將結識偉人,快速學習日語,免費體驗日本的文化,熱情好客,世界一流的粉末和滑雪!

我們與最好的人一起工作 日資 該國的度假村; 白馬,野澤,新潟,北海道…

觀看下面我們過去的員工視頻,了解我們的滑雪計劃,
- 單擊此處以了解boobooSKI的位置為什麼比其他位置更好.

日本的滑雪勝地

白馬

白馬由9個主要的滑雪勝地和數十家酒店組成。 白馬有200多條跑步路線,交通便利,距離東京僅幾個小時路程,是遊客和當地人的絕佳選擇。 與北海道的新雪穀不同,北雪道的新雪谷已被許多人稱為“小澳大利亞”,而白馬保留了其作為日本小村莊的獨特特徵,同時還為每年成千上萬的遊客提供了一系列令人印象深刻的設施。

新潟

新潟市經常被外國遊客所忽視,新潟有幾個引人入勝的滑雪勝地,吸引了許多日本遊客。 從東京乘子彈火車或巴士可輕鬆到達,該地區在新年和周末都很忙。 但是,在一周中,山坡很安靜,這意味著工作人員幾乎可以自己駕馭高山。

野澤

憑藉其驚人的積雪和迷人的村莊,野澤逐漸成為日本最受歡迎的滑雪勝地之一。 野澤是XNUMX月下旬舉行的野澤溫泉消防節最著名的地方,也是傳統的溫泉村,在風景如畫的小鎮周圍散佈著數十個免費的古樸大氣的天然溫泉。

北海道

新雪谷是北海道最著名的滑雪區。 但是,與白馬,野澤和新潟等其他地區相比,新雪谷非常國際化/西化。 我們很少在新雪谷安置員工,但是我們確實在北海道的其他地區安置員工。 北海道是日本最北的島嶼,因其令人難以置信的低溫,擁有日本最乾燥的粉雪。

日本滑雪人員視頻

工資和工作條件

您可能會找到其他帶薪水的滑雪勝地工作, 似乎 較高,但請務必檢查其扣除費用! 但是,在考慮了用餐/住宿/纜車通行證扣除之後,您通常每個月口袋裡的錢就會減少! (了解為什麼我們的職位比別人更好.)

每小時工資:我們在日本的所有滑雪勝地工作都支付 至少 最低工資(目前在大多數度假村中為848日元至861日元),但有些人的工資則稍高一些(貨幣轉換器).

稅: 對於未在日本居住超過20個月的任何人,收取12%的費用。

營業時間:大約 每週44小時**,每月休息6-8天。
平均一天是上午8點至下午5點(帶1小時的無薪午餐休息時間),但是有些職位更早開始或之後才結束。 加班工作(晚上10點至凌晨5點)按小時工資的125%支付(預計在繁忙時期)。

**每周小時數僅是估計值,並且會根據度假村的繁忙程度而波動很大。 由於季節性天氣等原因,No Resort不能保證最低工作時間(例如,如果沒有下雪,這可能意味著更少的客戶,這意味著每個人的工作時間都不多)。

餐食: 包括!
注意:幾個滑雪勝地不提供早餐。

住宿: 包括!

您的度假勝地的季節性滑雪通行證: 包括!

工作保險 所有員工在工作期間都將享受日本“ Rousai”工作保險。

花費

機票和旅行保險: 您必須自己支付前往日本的機票和旅行保險。 預計支付約。 兩者均為1,500美元。

運輸費: 我們將您從最近的主要城市運送到您的滑雪勝地。 在途中,您會收到一份迎新會,為您的體驗做好充分準備。 交通費為10,000日元,在日本與您會面時將收取。

休閒: 例如。 外出就餐,滑雪設備(許多度假村提供員工租賃優惠)等

滑雪作業說明

我們在日本的滑雪勝地工作不需要任何資格。

您有資格擔任的職位取決於您的日語能力。 在線申請後,我們會打電話給您評估您的日語。 下面列出的位置是所需日語能力的升序(從最容易到最困難)(單擊以獲得詳細信息):

訪問我們 滑雪教練 詳情頁面

工作時間:典型的一天開始於上午7:30,結束於4:30或5:00 pm。
“加班”是任何超過10小時的工作,因此升降機助手將沒有。

主要職責 包括從登機坡道周圍的雪上清除到電梯上。 擦掉落在山上的升降機座椅上的積雪。 檢查客戶票證和剪輯(如果需要)。 幫助客戶安全登上電梯; 向不熟悉騎乘升降機的客戶提供口頭指導。 緊急情況下停止升降機。 在下雪天,需要在坐下前定期清潔(刷洗)電梯座椅。 如果下大雪,則可能需要清理升降機路徑。 身體上要求很高的職位。 在大多數度假村,您將在20-30分鐘的輪換系統上工作,在該輪換系統中,您將在不同職責之間輪換。

注意:總體而言,日本仍然是一個吸煙社會。 大多數升降機辦公室(您花費大約一半的工作時間)中至少有幾名在室內吸煙的員工。 因此,如果您對吸煙敏感,最好不要申請升降機。

額外職責:用愉快的笑容和友好的“你好”打招呼。

加工 營業時間:平均來說,您將工作9個小時(每天1個小時的無薪午餐休息時間),有時在上午7點至晚上10點之間進行,覆蓋的時間是早晨/下午或下午/晚上。

中款 職責:客戶退房後打掃房間。 取出臟的亞麻布,並用乾淨的臥室和浴室亞麻布重置房間。 垃圾和浴室清潔的集合。 用真空吸塵器擦拭可見表面,以清潔新客戶。 補充房間的冰箱和其他便利設施。 這不是一項光榮的工作,但對於經營一家酒店而言非常重要。

額外 職責:用愉快的笑容和友好的“你好”打招呼。

餐廳的大小和類型各不相同:(自助餐廳/地鐵/肯德基/哈根達斯/咖啡廳/日本料理/烤肉店等)。

工作時間:這取決於您的餐廳,但是您可以期望平均7-9個小時的輪班時間(包括1個小時的無薪午餐/晚餐)。

製備:主要職責包括每天早上對您的工作區域進行清掃/抽真空。

常規職責:在客戶的餐桌或商店櫃檯為客戶提供飲料和餐具,在客戶結束後將其清理乾淨,並擦乾桌子為下一位客戶做準備。 一些滑雪勝地設有自助服務設施,顧客可以自己服務(只留桌子供員工使用)。 為顧客提供食物到菜上,以及簡單的食物準備工作,例如製作熱狗,三明治或比薩餅; 衛生至關重要。 向客戶展示餐桌和接受訂單(如果需要)通常由日本員工完成。
快餐/冰淇淋餐廳員工注意:除了上述職責外,處理現金也是所有員工的基本職責,因此必須注意進行正確的更改。

額外的職責:以友好的微笑和友好的“你好”打招呼。

工作時間:典型的一天開始於上午8:30,結束於下午5:30(1小時無償午餐休息時間)。 在某些度假村(尤其是新潟度假村),租金開放至深夜,因此您可以根據自己的班次在晚上9:00之前隨時上班。

早上準備:主要職責包括每天早晨短暫地打掃您的工作區域,並在“浮動”日內為收款機填充資金。

常規職責:幫助客戶進行任何查詢,並提供有關滑雪設備(例如,滑雪板,滑雪板等)的建議。 向客戶介紹設備的安全和處理。 組織租賃設備時,請獲取客戶詳細信息(姓名,地址,聯繫電話)。 在收銀機上收取客戶租金費用,並控制現金流入-流出(在給客戶正確的更改時要格外小心)。 幫助客戶選擇合適尺寸的設備(根據體重和身高等)。 調整雪橇/木板上的姿勢以適合靴子尺寸。 滑雪板/木板的打蠟和設備的一般維護。 在每個工作日結束時從客戶那裡收集租賃設備,並檢查庫存水平,以確保已退回所有租賃設備。 在工作日結束時關閉和平衡收銀機。

額外職責:用愉快的笑容和友好的“你好”打招呼。

工作時間:典型的一天開始於上午8:30,結束於下午5:30(1小時無償午餐休息時間)。 晚上工作有時在5:30 pm – 10:00 pm之間進行。

早上準備:主要職責包括每天早晨短暫地打掃您的工作區域,並在“浮動”日內為收款機填充資金。

常規職責:幫助客戶進行任何查詢,並提供有關禮物和蛋糕的建議。 暫停收銀機上的客戶購買並控制現金流入-流出(在給客戶正確的更改時要格外小心)。 在少數情況下,可能需要包裝禮物。 在工作日結束時關閉和平衡收銀機。

額外職責:用愉快的笑容和友好的“你好”打招呼。

工作時間: 平均輪班為9小時(1小時無償午餐休息時間)。 整個月的輪班時間可能會有很大不同。 典型的一天從7:00 am到12:00 pm之間的任何地方開始,並在8或9小時後結束。 加班適用於工作時間超過10小時的班次。

早上準備:主要職責包括每天早晨對您的工作區域進行短暫掃地。

常規職責:照顧客戶的行李並將行李運送到房間(日本沒有小費)。 引導客戶到前台辦理登機手續,並協助進行其他任何查詢。

額外職責:作為與顧客進入酒店的最初聯絡點,向顧客打招呼和友好的“你好”是至關重要的。

工作時間:典型的一天開始於上午8:30,結束於下午5:30(1小時無償午餐休息時間)。 晚上工作時間有時在5:30 pm – 9:00 pm之間(視您的度假勝地和班次而定)。

早上準備:主要職責包括每天早晨短暫地打掃您的工作區域,並在“浮動”日內為收款機填充資金。

常規職責:向客戶出售門票並幫助您進行任何查詢。 暫停收銀機上的客戶購買並控制現金流入-流出(在給客戶正確的更改時要格外小心)。 在工作日結束時關閉和平衡收銀機。

額外職責:用愉快的笑容和友好的“你好”打招呼。

工作時間:輪班開始時間可能在一個月中有所不同。 典型的一天包括上午9:1至晚上7:00之間的9個小時輪班(00個小時的無償午餐休息時間)。 有時可以加班,具體取決於您的度假勝地和一天的忙碌情況。

早上準備:主要職責包括每天早上簡短地組織您的工作站。

常規職責:照顧客戶的諮詢並提供有關活動/餐廳/景點/設施等的建議

額外職責:給客戶一個愉快的微笑和友好的“你好”是至關重要的。

工作時間:平均輪班時間為9小時(1小時無償午餐休息時間)。 整個月的輪班時間可能會有很大的不同。 前台24小時開放,輪班時間可能在一天中的任何時間下降。 班次很少分開。 您將工作9個小時。 加班工作適用於超過9小時的輪班。

早上準備: 主要職責包括每天早上對您的工作區域進行短暫掃地。

常規職責:幫助客戶辦理入住和退房手續。 偶爾進行預約並接聽電話(將電話打到其他部門)。 幫助客戶查詢有關酒店設施等的信息,並提供有關服務的建議。 在收銀機上敲響客戶賬單並控制現金流入-流出(在給客戶正確的找零時要格外小心)。

額外職責:用愉快的笑容和友好的“你好”打招呼。

Resort Areas


  • Hakuba is made up of 9 major ski resorts and dozens of hotels. With over 200 runs and conveniently located only several hours from Tokyo, Hakuba is a great choice for tourists and locals alike. Unlike Hokkaido, which has become known to many as a ‘little Australia’, Hakuba maintains its unique character as a small Japanese village, while also providing an array of impressive facilities for the thousands of tourists that travel there each year.

  • Often overlooked by foreign tourists, Niigata has a couple of spectacular resorts which draw many Japanese tourists. Easily accessible from Tokyo by the bullet train or by bus, the region is very busy over the New Year and on weekends. During the week however, the slopes are quiet, meaning staff have the mountains almost to themselves.

  • Niseko is Hokkaido’s most well-known international ski area. However, compared with other areas such as Hakuba, Nozawa and Niigata, Niseko is very international. We rarely place staff in Niseko, however we do place staff in other areas of Hokkaido. Hokkaido boasts the finest and driest powder snow in Japan, due to its incredibly cold temperatures, being the northernmost island of Japan.

  • Nozawa is becoming one of the most popular resorts in Japan, thanks to it’s amazing snow and fascinating village. Most famous for the Nozawa Onsen Fire Festival which is held in late January, Nozawa is also a traditional Onsen village, with dozens of free quaint, atmospheric natural hot springs dotted around the picturesque town.

Remuneration

Important: You may find other offers with salaries which seem higher, but be sure to check the cost of their deductions! After considering meals/accommodation/lift pass deductions, you may end up with much less in your pocket each month! (Learn why our positions are better than others.)

Hourly Wage: At least Minimum wage (Currently JPY¥770yen at most resorts), though some pay slightly higher (Currency Convertor).

Hours: Approx. 44 hours per week**, 6-8 days off per month.
An average day is 8am – 5pm (with 1-hour unpaid lunch break), however some positions start earlier or finish later. Overtime work (10pm – 5am) is paid at 125% of hourly wages (and is expected during busy periods).

Tax: 20% for foreigners on Working Holiday Visas.

Meals: Included!
Note: breakfast is not available at some Resorts.

Accommodation: Included!

Season Ski Pass for your Resort: Included!

**Weekly hour figures are only estimates, and can fluctuate greatly depending on how busy the Resort is. No Resort can guarantee minimum work hours, due to seasonal weather conditions etc. (eg. if there’s no snow, that probably means less customers, which means not as many work hours for everyone).

Work Insurance All staff are covered by Japanese “Rousai” Work Insurance while on the job.

Expenses

Airfare & Travel Insurance: You have to pay for your own Airfare to Japan, and Travel Insurance. Expect to pay approx. USD$1,500 for both.The Hakuba free night bus - a life saver after a big night out!

Transport Fee: We deliver you from the nearest major city to your resort. On the way, you receive an Orientation to fully prepare you for your experience. This is covered by a JPY¥10,000yen transportation fee, which we will collect when we meet you in Japan. After your contract, we also provide free transportation back to the city you were picked up from.

Leisure: eg. ski equipment (many resorts offer staff rental deals), eating out etc.

Ski Job Descriptions

No qualifications are required for Ski jobs in Japan.

The positions you’ll be eligible for depend on your Japanese speaking ability. After you apply online, we’ll call you to assess your Japanese. The positions listed below are in ascending order (easiest to hardest) of Japanese ability required (click for full details):


  • Visit our Ski Instructor page for details

  • Working Hours: A typical day starts at 7:30am and finishes at 4:30 or 5:00pm.

    ‘Overtime’ is any work in excess of 10 hours.

    Primary duties include….

    • Clearing away snow from around the boarding ramp onto the lift.
    • Wiping off snow that has settled on the lift seats as they come down the mountain.
    • Checking customer tickets and clipping if required.
    • Helping customers safely board the lifts; giving verbal instruction to customers who aren’t familiar with riding lifts.
    • Stopping lifts in case of emergency. On snowy days lift seats will need to be regularly cleaned (brushed) before customers sit down.
    • In the event of heavy snowfall, lift paths may need to be cleared. A physically demanding position.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’.

    At most resorts you will work on a 20-30 minute rotation system where you’ll rotate between the different duties.

    NOTE: In general, Japan is still a smoking society. Most lift offices (where you spend about half your working time) have at least a couple of staff who smoke inside. Therefore, if you are sensitive about smoking, it might be best not to apply for a lift job.


  • Working Hours: A typical day starts at 7:00am and finishes at 10:00pm. An average 9 hour shift (1 hour unpaid lunch break) covers either the earlier morning/afternoon or the afternoon/night.

    Regular Duties: Cleaning rooms after customers have checked out. One main duty is removing dirty linen, and resetting the room with clean bedroom and bathroom linen. Collection of rubbish and cleaning of bathroom is also a very important function of House Cleaning staff. Vacuuming and wiping of visible surfaces to make clean for new customers is an integral duty as well. Restocking of room fridge and other amenities is the final important task. This is not a glamorous job, but it is a very important job for the running of a hotel or resort.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’.

  • Restaurant (Cafeteria / Subway / KFC / Häagen Dazs / Cafe / Restaurant)

    Working Hours: A typical day starts at 6:00am and finishes at 10:00pm. An average 9 hour shift (1 hour unpaid lunch break) covers two out of three meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner).

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly sweeping/vacuuming your work area each morning. Most restaurants operate on a ‘cashless’ ticketing system, negating the need to fill cash registers with the days ‘float’.

    Regular Duties: Serving drinks and dishes to customers at their tables or at shop counters, clearing them away after customers have finished, and wiping down tables in preparation for the next customers. Some of the ski resorts have self-serve facilities, whereby customers serve themselves (leaving only the clearing of tables for restaurant staff). Showing customers to tables and taking orders. Restaurant work may sometimes includes the serving of food onto dishes for customers, and even simple food preparation duties, such as making hotdogs, sandwiches or pizzas; hygiene is of utmost importance.

    Fast food / ice cream restaurant staff: In addition to the above duties, handling cash is also a primary duty for all staff, so care must be taken to give correct change.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’.


  • Working Hours: A typical day starts at 8:30am and finishes at 5:30pm (1 hour unpaid lunch break). Overtime work is called ‘Nighter’; hours are 5:30pm – 9:00pm.

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly sweeping your work area each morning, and filling cash registers with the days ‘float’.

    Regular Duties: Helping customers with any queries and offering recommendations about Ski Equipment (eg. Skis, Snowboards etc). Briefing customers on the safety and handling of equipment. Taking customer details (name, address, contact numbers) when organizing rental equipment. Ringing up customer rental charges on the cash register and controlling cash inflows-outflows (great care needs to be taken in giving the correct change to customers). Helping customers choose appropriate sized equipment (according to body weight and height, etc.). Adjusting stances on skis/boards to suit boot sizes. Waxing of skis/boards and general maintenance of equipment. Collecting rental gear from customers at the end of each work day and checking stock levels to make sure all rental equipment has been returned. Closing and balancing cash registers at the end of the work day.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’.


  • Working Hours: A typical day starts at 6:30am and finishes at 10:00pm. Your shift (which may be split) will usually be about 9 hours (1 hour unpaid lunch break) during this period.

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly sweeping your Patrol centre each morning. Checking Ski-run conditions to make sure slopes are safe – includes erecting safety fences and warning signs around dangerous zones. Checking avalanche-prone areas.

    Regular Duties: Dealing with injured customers by attending to injuries with basic First Aid, and delivering customers to Ski Patrol centre for ambulance pick-up. Cautioning customers who may be breaking resort rules.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’. Helping customers with queries on the slopes.


  • Working Hours: A typical day starts at 8:30am and finishes at 5:30pm (1 hour unpaid lunch break). Overtime work is sometimes available between the hours of 5:30pm – 10:00pm.

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly sweeping your work area each morning, and filling cash registers with the days ‘float’.

    Regular Duties: Helping customers with any queries, and offering recommendations about gifts and cakes. Ringing up customer purchases on the cash register and controlling cash inflows-outflows (great care needs to be taken in giving the correct change to customers). In limited cases, gift-wrapping may be required. Closing and balancing cash registers at the end of the work day.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’.


  • Working Hours: An average shift is 9 hours (1 hour unpaid lunch break). Shift times may vary greatly throughout the month. A typical day starts anywhere between 7:00am and 12:00pm and finishes 8 or 9 hours later. Overtime work is applicable to shifts exceeding 9 hours.

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly sweeping your work area each morning.

    Regular Duties: Taking care of customers’ baggage and delivering baggage to rooms (no tipping in Japan). Guiding customers to the front desk for check-in and helping with any other queries.

    Additional Duties: As the initial contact point with customers entering the hotel, greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’ is crucial.


  • Working Hours: A typical day starts at 8:30am and finishes at 5:30pm (1 hour unpaid lunch break). Overtime work is sometimes available between the hours of 5:30pm – 9:00pm.

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly sweeping your work area each morning, and filling cash registers with the days ‘float’.

    Regular Duties: Selling customers tickets and helping with any queries. Ringing up customer purchases on the cash register and controlling cash inflows-outflows (great care needs to be taken in giving the correct change to customers). Closing and balancing cash registers at the end of the work day.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’.


  • Working Hours: Shift start times may vary throughout the month. A typical day consists of a 9-hour shift (1 hour unpaid lunch break) anywhere between 7:00am and 9:00pm. Overtime work is available.

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly organizing your work station each morning.

    Regular Duties: Taking care of customers’ enquiries and offering recommendations about events / restaurants / sights / facilities etc.

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’ is crucial.


  • Working Hours: An average shift is 9 hours (1 hour unpaid lunch break) . Shift times may vary greatly throughout the month. Reception is open 24hrs and shift times can fall anytime during the day. Shifts are rarely split; you will be working a 9 hour block. Overtime work is applicable to shifts exceeding 9 hours.

    Morning Preparation: Primary duties include briefly sweeping your work area each morning.

    Regular Duties: Helping customers check-in and check-out. Taking the occasional reservation and answering the telephone (putting telephone calls through to other departments). Helping customers with any queries about hotel facilities etc. and offering recommendations about services. Ringing up customer bills on the cash register and controlling cash inflows-outflows (great care needs to be taken in giving the correct change to customers).

    Additional Duties: Greeting customers with a nice smile and a friendly ‘hello’.


Apply Now

Or Read about:

Resort Life